OPINION: Manilenyo hawks

Aug. 10
 
HASHTAGS BREW

By Cha Monforte

Manilenyo hawks

With Pres. Dut’s revelation of the long list of narco politicians, narco judges and narco law enforcers, PDut’s “My God, I hate drugs!” (Dios ko, gikasilagan ko ang druga!) should now be transformed to just “We hate drugs!” as common slogan in schools, workplaces, in all places, with the signature fist of Prez Dutz.

For me, I’ve just formulated a draft for our village’s community code of restrictions for progressive home development and offsite resettlement, and am inserting an anti-drug provision to our model- for approval by our general assembly.Indeed, let’s join PDut’s total drug war by contributing even in small way whatever station of life your are in now.

*****

I’ve heard either afterthought or sigh of relief from many, many people saying it’s kinda really better that Digong won as what would happen to the country had he not won given the shocking revelation on the gravity of the drug problem that could not be known had he not won.

******
PDut started good, let this ceasefire noise be kept under wraps. Are these shadowy people moving at the backroom nowadays? Bert Gonzales (a daily chatter with freed GMA?), JoAl (is he still alive?), Boy Saycon (enjoying his retirement as PWD?), Gringo (enjoying his terminal leave bonanza?), Trillanes (cocking his arma but Faeldon is watching for a kill?). Of course, the top echelon at the AFP hierarchy are all hawks than doves (But Bato is ready to sagasa them in case they go for a coup, in cahoots with Tulfo Bros.). Time for a rollcall for these Manilenyo hawks and unknown others, Dabawenyo Panacanang guys.
******
TAGS & HASHES: Terminate ex- and incumbent narco chief executives via sharpshooter sniper’s fire, and to hell with HR….. Methinks Joma’s slew of red-hot verbal shot (read: butangero) to PDut should not result to cusswords again after the latter tempered in residing in Malacanang….. Sibling as a word could not have been understood well had it not because of FB. ‪#‎BeWordsmith‬

4 Responses to “OPINION: Manilenyo hawks”

  1. Even I, my friends and the people around me are always saying “My God I hate drugs”. Which I strongly stand not to take or use drugs. And i’m always saying to my friends not to ever ever use drugs if regrets will follow after, since we already know what are the effects on it. Lastly, I really do hope and pray that President Duterte will stand on his words that he will make Philippines a drug-free and change the old and uneven system of the government.

  2. Even I, my friends and the people around me are always saying “My God I hate drugs”. Which I strongly stand not to take or use drugs. And i’m always saying to my friends not to ever ever use drugs if regrets will follow after, since we already know what are the effects on it. Lastly, I really do hope and pray that President Duterte will stand on his words that he will make Philippines a drug-free and change the old and uneven system of the government.

    • cha monforte Says:

      Hi Kate, thanks for sharing your thoughts in my blog site. Too, I’m optimistic on this new Duterte administration.

Leave a Reply

