AgSur high-grader

Sept. 23-29, 2010

The Northern Spy

By Fe Claire TM Honor

Pokloy is now the famed miner in Agusan del Sur. He just became a town mayor last May. He is so rich now from being a habal-bahal driver, my new dynamitero bubuwets say. They said that Pokloy dug ten tunnels but only one tunnel struck the richest gold vein that lasted to have that bina for one year, making him realy fealty rich more than what a famed lucky miner (not a corpo) could boast during the heyday of Diwalwal in the mid 80s. Pokloy’s gold-rich tunnel, my bubuwets said, at one time had an assay of 16,000 gramos per – ton ore load. Wow, that’s so really rich of gold. I’m no miner but I’m still in the thick of my further research and investigation through my sometimes lazy, lousy bubuwets scattered around. Till then on next issue. Anyway, bubuwets just keep me posted!  Anyone interested to become CIA bubuwets can now communicate with me thru e-mail: vccnorthernspy@yahoo.com, or txt me 09186710465. I’ll exchange per-info money as Civilian Intawon Ako (CIA) bubuwets based on my data request, and if I could already share the intelligence fund (IF, there’s a big If).

Leave a Reply

